Submit your Fashion and Beauty Image for our live critique

LIVE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP

Fashion & Beauty Photo Critique

with Karl Taylor

29th August 2018 – 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT

Image

In this live show Karl will be looking at fashion and beauty images submitted by members, sharing his thoughts and advice on how to take stand-out images.

This live show will provide an opportunity for members to receive feedback on their image, understand what makes an effective picture and watch as Karl demonstrates effective retouching techniques.

He’ll demonstrate how, with just simple adjustments, an image can easily be improved and explain the thought process behind creating a striking image.

You’ll be able to ask your questions LIVE during the show, so make sure to join us on Wednesday 29th August for another information-packed show.

I will be discussing and giving feedback on all members images submitted. If you haven’t submitted your image, you have until 12.00 BST / 07.00 EDT on 28th August 2018 to do so as the show starts at 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT on August 29th and we need time to organise the images ready for the show.

If you’re looking for some inspiration, make sure to visit our Fashion or Portrait sections. We’ve recently released a new fashion course and will be adding exciting new content soon.

Please Login To Submit Your Work

This submission form is only accessible to members when logged in, click here to login.

How can I watch this LIVE photography show?
This show and all online workshops are streamed to Karl Taylor Education members for ONLY $14/mo.

JOIN TODAY
 Cancel Online Anytime.

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment.