Submit your product image for our live critique

LIVE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP

Product Photography Image Critique

With Karl Taylor

12th December 2018 – 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EST

Image

In this members picture critique Karl will be critiquing and providing professional feedback on product images. This informative show will give members an opportunity to submit their own images, receive professional advice and learn from other photographers work.

Karl will be discussing what makes a successful product image, how to improve as well as sharing some useful post production techniques that you could use for your future shots. You’ll get to follow along live as he shares his thoughts and advice, answering your questions throughout the show.

The focus will be on images that are more commercially orientated. Strictly product images with a commercial focus will be accepted. This includes (but is not limited to) cosmetics, beverages, food and electronics images. Examples of these types of images can be found on Karl’s commercial website as well as throughout our Product courses.

Member picture critiques are highly popular on Karl Taylor Education for the unique learning opportunity they offer, so make sure to submit your image and join us for this live show.

I will be discussing and giving feedback on all members images submitted. If you haven’t submitted your image, you have until 12.00 GMT / 07.00 EST on 10th December 2018 to do so as the show starts at 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT on 12th December and we need time to organise the images ready for the show.

Submissions Now Closed

Watch Live

If you’re looking for some inspiration, make sure to watch our Product courses.

How can I watch this LIVE photography show?
This show and all online workshops are streamed to Karl Taylor Education members for ONLY $14/mo.

JOIN TODAY
 Cancel Online Anytime.

Comments

Comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment.