Confirm Your Membership Cancellation

We're all in this together

These are difficult times and it’s important we stick together…

We remain committed to our members during this difficult time, which is why we would like to offer you the opportunity to have 2 months free credit added to your account. This will give you a 2 month payment break and an opportunity to stay part of our community and continue learning.

To start your 2 free months, enter your details and click the button on the form below and your credit will automatically be added to your account for you.

With your monthly payment being one less thing to worry about, we hope you will be able to continue developing your photography with our live shows, courses and other great content. Remember, we’re on hand to answer any questions, so if you have any queries or concerns during this time, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at [email protected] .

Payment Break

Cancel my account.

We’ll be sad see you go…

If you do not want 2 months free credit added to your account, you can cancel your account by following the steps below.

To cancel your account:

1. To cancel you must be logged in - click here to login

2. When logged return to this page and click this link then on this next page click the 'Cancel Subscription' link.

By cancelling your account you will have access to our platform until your next billing date, but no further payments will be taken. You will receive an email confirming your cancellation.

Remember you can sign up again at any time; we hope to see you back soon!