Cancel Your Membership
Cancelling your subscription will stop payment on the next renewal. You will still be able to access your membership up until that date.
Please note: All members that signed up at $14 per month will remain at that price for the duration of their membership. If you cancel your membership now and rejoin in the future you will pay the new $19 per month subscription.
1. To cancel you must be logged in - click here to login
2. When logged in go to the 'My Account' page.
3. Click the 'View My Invoices' link, on that page click the 'Cancel Subscription' link.